in , ,

Modi cabinet

Hours after Prime Minister Narendra Modi and his 57-member council of ministers were sworn in by President Ram Nath Kovind on Thursday, it is learnt that several of the top ministers have been given the following portfolios:

Alert, Portfolio announced: Amit Shah gets Home, Rajnath Defence, Nirmala Finance

Forecourt of Rashtrapati Bhawan decked up for 4th swearing-in ceremony

Anita Bhatia appointed UN Women Deputy Executive Director