Central Railway will run six more special trains between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus – Manduadih / Santragachi and Pune – Gorakhpur to clear the extra rush of passengers during Diwali festival season 2018. The details are following:

1. Mumbai – Manduadih Specials

01055 Special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 00.20 hrs on 6.11.2018 (midnight Mon/Tue) and will arrive Manduadih at 05.00 hrs next day. 01056 Special will leave Manduadih at 08.00 hrs on 7.11.2018 and will arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus at 13.50 hrs next day.

[breaking_news_ticker id=”1″ t_length=”35″ bnt_cat=”” post_type=”post” title=”Breaking News” show_posts=”5″ tbgcolor=”222222″ bgcolor=”333333″ bnt_speed=”500″ bnt_direction=”up” bnt_interval=”3000″ border_width=”0″ border_color=”222222″ border_style=”solid” border_radius=”0″ show_date=”show” date_color=”b23737″ controls_btn_bg=”dd3333″ bnt_buttons=”on”]

Halts: Dadar, Thane, Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Bhusaval, Khandwa (for 01056 only), Itarsi, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Manikpur and Allahabad. Composition: One First AC cum AC-2 Tier, One AC-3 Tier, 14 Sleeper Class, 4 General Second Class.

2. Pune – Gorakhpur Superfast Specials

02017 superfast special will leave Pune at 19.55 hrs on 4.11.2018 and will arrive Gorakhpur at 02.10 hrs on third day. 02018 superfast special will leave Gorakhpur at 05.30 hrs on 6.11.2018 and will arrive Pune at 12.10 hrs next day.

Halts: Daund, Ahmednagar, Kopargaon, Manmad, Bhusaval, Khandwa, Itarsi, Jabalpur, Bina, Jhansi, Orai, Kanpur, Lucknow, Gonda, and Basti. Composition:  4 Sleeper Class, 10 Second Class Seating, 2 General second class.

3. Mumbai – Santragachi Superfast Specials

02103 Superfast special will leave Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai at 00.20 hrs on 5.11.2018 (Sun/Mon Night) and will arrive Santragachi at 09.30 hrs next day. 02104 Superfast special will leave Santragachi at 21.25 hrs on 6.11.2018 and will arrive Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Mumbai at 06.00 hrs on third day.

Halts: Dadar, Kalyan, Igatpuri, Nasik Road, Manmad (for 02103 only), Bhusaval, Akola, Badnera, Wardha, Nagpur, Gondia, Durg, Raipur, Bilaspur, Jharsuguda Jn., Rourkela, Chakradharpur, Tatanagar and Kharagpur. Composition: One First AC, Two AC-2 Tier, Two AC-3 Tier, 10 Sleeper Class, 3 General Second Class.

RESERVATION: Bookings for special trains no. 01055, 02017 and 02103 on special charges will open at all PRS locations and on website from 4.11.2018. General Second Class coaches in these special trains will run as unreserved coaches. Tickets can be booked through UTS system.

The ethics of the economy and foreign policy

The Reasons to Have Women in Politics